top of page

1) Swamptime
2) Rescue Dog Blues
3) Louisiana Man
4) What I’m Sayin’
5) Beaucuop De Vine
6) Sabine River Blues
7) Porn Furniture
8) Man of Constant Sorrow
9) Snake Bit
10) You Can’t Unring That Bell
11) Blues in a Bottle
12) Foot on the Gas
13) Honey Do


Recorded 2012 at Swamp Studio Cedar Creek TX
Released 2012 on Swampgrass Records 05
Produced & Engineered by Slim Bawb
Artwork by Josh Droegemueller, photos by Dave Clement
Slim Bawb: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Mandola & Foot Bass
Ron Sherrod: Drums & Vocals
Perry Lowe: Vocals, Cajon & Djembe on (Unring)
All songs by Bob Pearce (P)© Shawna Day Music BMI “Beaucuop De
Vine” w/ Steve Judice, “Sabine River Blues” w/ Kevin Gray, “Honey Do”
w/ Joe Lev. “Louisiana Man” by Doug Kershaw Sony/ATV Acuff Rose
Music. “Constant Sorrow” & “Blues in a Bottle” Trad. Arr. By bob Pearce

Pardon Me CD w/Free Shipping

    bottom of page