top of page

1) Job Job
2) Journeyman
3) Down to the River
4) Bottle is Home
5) Last Call for This Fool
6) Redneck Riviera
7) Party Line
8) Gristle & Guts
9) Too Many Irons in the Fire
10) Bayou Shine


Recorded 2014 at Swamp Studio Cedar Creek TX
Released 2014 on Swampgrass Records 06
Produced & engineered by Slim Bawb Mastered by J Dub at Ocean
Artwork by Howard Yeargan, photos by Scott Walker, CD drawing by
Mark Nelson, logo by CJ Dedair
Slim Bawb: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Mandola & Foot pedal bass
Lil Howard Yeargan: Accorion, Keys, Harp & Vocals
Jay Warren: Drums
All Songs by Bob Pearce (P)© Shawna Day Music BMI, “Journeyman” w/
Timothy Hackett, ‘Down to the River” & “Bayou Shine by H. Yeargan

Gristle & Guts CD w/Free Shipping

    bottom of page