1) Job Job
2) Journeyman
3) Down to the River
4) Bottle is Home
5) Last Call for This Fool
6) Redneck Riviera
7) Party Line
8) Gristle & Guts
9) Too Many Irons in the Fire
10) Bayou Shine

Recorded 2014 at Swamp Studio Cedar Creek TX
Released 2014 on Swampgrass Records 06
Produced & engineered by Slim Bawb Mastered by J Dub at Ocean
Artwork by Howard Yeargan, photos by Scott Walker, CD drawing by
Mark Nelson, logo by CJ Dedair
Slim Bawb: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Mandola & Foot pedal bass
Lil Howard Yeargan: Accorion, Keys, Harp & Vocals
Jay Warren: Drums
All Songs by Bob Pearce (P)© Shawna Day Music BMI, “Journeyman” w/
Timothy Hackett, ‘Down to the River” & “Bayou Shine by H. Yeargan