top of page
ghost dog.jpg

1) Ghost Dawg
2) Tony Joe
3) New Promised Land
4) He Don’t Talk About That
5) Mon Pere
6) Mandolin Shotgun Blues
7) Got No Guvnor on it
8) So Hard To Understand
9) New Ghost Town
10) Hungry Hollow Road
11) Mojo Moon
12) When The Hurtin’ Begins
13) That Dawg Don’t Hunt
14) Isle of Mystic
15) Racing the Sun Home Again
16) Song Save Me
17) I’m Phime
18) Sugar Didn’t Show

Ghost dawg/BEWARE!
Recorded 2005, 2006 at Swamp Studio West in Sacramento CA

& 2010 Swamp Studio Cedar Creek TX
Released 2010 on Swampgrass Records 02
Produced by Billy Black, engineered by Fred Bouchet
Artwork by Jeff Cavanaugh & Josh Droegemuller
Slim Bawb: Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Dobro
Andrew Browne: Double Bass
Olen Dillingham: Fiddle, Accordion (Tony Joe) Mandolin (Hurtin’)
Steve Stizzo: Accordion, Drums, Piano, Percussion
Otis Mourning: Sax, Bass Clarinet, Accordion (Song Save Me)
James “GatorBait” Curry: Drums (Hungry Hollow Road) Percussion
Lisa Phenix: Background Vocals
Max Butler: Saw
Bob Pearce Sr. “The Yodelin’ Man”
All songs by Bob Pearce except “Mon Pere” by B.Pearce & Rick Wade
(P)© Shawna Day Music BMI


bottom of page