top of page

1) Don’t Know When to Quit
2) Kimberlina
3) Ernest T
4) Katydid
5) One That Got Away
6) Nutria
7) Let em Know
8) That Ain’t Right
9) Gone Pecan
10) Suffer No Fool’s
11) Sweet Music
12) Zydeco/Butt Thing
13) Got Away (Reprise)

Recorded 2020 at 2 Trains Studio New Braunfels TX
Released 2020 on Swampgrass Records 09
Mixed & Mastered by Gabe Wilson
Artwork by Howard Yeargan
Slim Bawb: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Dobro, Pedal Steel & Foot
Lil Howard Yeargan: Vocals, Accordion, Keyboards & Harmonica
Ron Sherrod: Drums & Percussion
Gabe Wilson: Drums & Bass (“Ernest T”), Bass on (“Kimberlina”) &
Tom Gillam: Bass & Guitar (“Don’t Know When to Quit”) recorded at
Gruene Studio, Gruene TX
All songs by Bob Pearce Shawna Day Music BMI. “Gone Pecan” w/
Steve Judice Square Bales Music ASCAP. “Ernest T” & “Nutria” by
Howard Yeargan. “Zydeco” by Steve Judice & Butt Thing by Trehan Flat
Town Music Company

bottom of page